Unsere aktuellen Angebote finden Sie auf unserer Seite "Spezialangebote"

Register now for an exclusive technical, interactive session where you will learn how to move from desktop to mobile development delivering true native Android and iOS apps. Be one of the first to see the new Embarcadero Android and iOS mobile development technology in RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5. You will also have the opportunity to talk with development experts on how you can make the move to mobile today!

  • See Android and iOS true native apps built from a single codebase
  • Experience multi-device, true native development tools in action
  • Learn about the 5 mistakes that developers make on moving to mobile and how to avoid them
Sydney Australien Tuesday August 27, 2013
Melbourne Australien Wednesday August 28, 2013
Auckland Neuseeland Friday August 30, 2013
Mumbai Indien Monday September 2, 2013
Bangalore Indien Tuesday September 3, 2013
Toronto, ON Canada Wednesday September 4, 2013
Boulder, CO Vereinigte Staaten Wednesday September 4, 2013
Canberra Australien Wednessday September 4, 2013
Bucharest Romania Thursday September 5, 2013
Montreal, QC Canada Thursday September 5, 2013
Brisbane Australien Thursday September 5, 2013
Seoul Südkorea Friday September 6, 2013
Amsterdam Niederlande Saturday September 7, 2013
Taipei Taiwan Monday September 9, 2013
Belgrade Serbia Monday September 9, 2013
Espoo Finland Tuesday September 10, 2013
Paris Frankreich Tuesday September 10, 2013
Hsinchu Taiwan Tuesday September 10, 2013
Santa Monica, CA Vereinigte Staaten Tuesday September 10, 2013
Irvine, CA Vereinigte Staaten Wednesday September 11, 2013
London Vereinigtes Königreich Wednesday September 11, 2013
St. Petersburg Russland Wednesday September 11, 2013
Budapest Ungarn Thursday September 12, 2013
Istanbul Türkei Thursday September 12, 2013
Taichung Taiwan Thursday September 12, 2013
Austin, TX Vereinigte Staaten Thursday September 12, 2013
Tokyo Japan Friday September 13, 2013
Kaohsiung Taiwan Friday September 13, 2013
Brussels Belgium Tuesday September 17, 2013
Prague Czech Republic Tuesday September 17, 2013
Manchester Vereinigtes Königreich Tuesday September 17, 2013
Stockholm Sweden Tuesday September 17, 2013
Perth Australien Tuesday September 17, 2013
Birmingham Vereinigtes Königreich Wednesday September 18, 2013
Astana Kasachstan Wednesday September 18, 2013
Gothenburg Sweden Wednesday September 18, 2013
Adelaide Australien Wednesday September 18, 2013
Oslo Norway Thursday September 19, 2013
Ljubljana Slowenien Thursday September 19, 2013
Milan Italien Thursday September 19, 2013
Leipzig Deutschland Saturday September 21, 2013
Moscow Russland Tuesday September 24, 2013
Krakow Polen Tuesday September 24, 2013
Johannesburg Südafrika Tuesday September 24, 2013
Ballerup Denmark Tuesday September 24, 2013
Wroclaw Polen Wednesday September 25, 2013
Horsens Denmark Wednesday September 25, 2013
Madrid Spain Wednesday September 25, 2013
Nairobi Kenya Thursday September 26, 2013
Barcelona Spain Thursday September 26, 2013
Poznan Polen Tuesday October 1, 2013
Gdansk Polen Wednesday October 2, 2013
Warsaw Polen Wednesday October 9, 2013

No event in your area? Click here to watch the Delphi XE5 and RAD Studio XE5 Android and iOS Launch Webinar on demand!